Tuesday December 11, 2018 7:00 PM
Tuesday January 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday February 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday March 5, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday April 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Wednesday May 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday June 11, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday July 9, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday August 13, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday September 10, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday October 8, 2019 7:00 PM
Tuesday November 12, 2019 6:00 PM
Tuesday December 10, 2019 7:00 PM

The Flick Fans of the Couples Club

The Flick Fans needs a new Coordinator to organize the group.

This job entails picking a movie and hosting on the 2nd Tuesday of each month at the Peacock Theater.

If you like Movies, call Sherie Pedersen on 925-254-2269 or email her at sheriep@comcast.net