Wednesday January 16, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday February 20, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday March 20, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday April 17, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday May 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday June 19, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday July 17, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday August 21, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday September 18, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday October 16, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday November 20, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday December 18, 2019 6:00 PM

The Ladies Who Lunch group of the Couples Club plans a monthly outing to a Restaurant in the local area. 

The Ladies Who Lunch plan to lunch on Wednesday, February 20th at the Danville Harvest, 500 Hartz Avenue in Danville. 

The seasonal menus emphasize the use of fresh organic and local ingredients whenever possible.  People talk about their “bourbon balsamic vinaigrette”, kale salad, and pork.  The restaurant prefers CASH instead of credit cards for our group.

Parking is convenient, and there are interesting little shops in the area.  The group will meet at 11:30 am in the far corner of the Gateway parking lot to carpool to the restaurant.

The Ladies Who Lunch group is a social gathering, and new club members are encouraged to participate. The group will meet at 11:30 am in the far corner of the Gateway parking lot to form carpools to the restaurant. For required reservations, please contact Lilly Kite at 939-3754 or lillykite@gmail.com by Monday, January 21st.