Wednesday January 16, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday February 20, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday March 20, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday April 17, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday May 15, 2019 1:00 PM
Wednesday June 19, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday July 17, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday August 21, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday September 18, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday October 16, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday November 20, 2019 11:30 AM
Wednesday December 18, 2019 6:00 PM

The Ladies Who Lunch group of the Couples Club plans a monthly outing to a Restaurant in the local area. 

The Ladies Who Lunch group of the Couples Club of Rossmoor will dine on
Wednesday, January 15, 2020, at Massimo Ristorante,
1604 Locust Street, Walnut Creek.

Massimo features Northern Italian cuisine.
It maintains a long-standing
reputation for quality ingredients, superb cuisine, and professional service.
Massimo specializes featuring prime meats, poultry, fresh seafood, superb pastas, and tempting appetizers.
View the menu at www.massimoristorante.com


The group will meet at 11:30 am in the Gateway parking lot. corner of the Tice Creek and Golden Rain Road to form car pools.

The Ladies Who Lunch is a social gathering and new club members are encouraged to participate. It is a great way to get to know others in the club in a more intimate atmosphere.

For reservations, call or email Lilly Kite at 925-939-3754 or lillykite@gmail.com by Sunday, 12 January  For last minute cancellations, call Eleanor Clark at 925-937-1623.