Tuesday May 15, 2018 6:00 PM
Wednesday December 5, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday December 12, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday December 19, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday December 26, 2018 1:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday January 2, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday January 9, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday January 16, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday January 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday January 30, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday February 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday February 13, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday February 20, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday February 27, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday March 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday March 13, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday March 20, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday March 27, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday April 3, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday April 10, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday April 17, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday April 24, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday May 1, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday May 8, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday May 22, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday May 29, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday June 5, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday June 12, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday June 19, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday June 26, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday July 3, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday July 10, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday July 17, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday July 24, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday July 31, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday August 7, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday August 14, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday August 21, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday August 28, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday September 4, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday September 11, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday September 18, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday September 25, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday October 2, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday October 9, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday October 16, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday October 23, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday October 30, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday November 6, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday November 13, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday November 20, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday November 27, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday December 4, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday December 11, 2019 6:00 PM
Wednesday December 18, 2019 6:00 PM

The Men’s Bridge Group plays every Wednesday afternoon from 1 until 3 p.m at Dollar Clubhouse in the 2nd-floor card room. 

We usually have lunch on the first Wednesday of the month before Bridge at 11:30 at Creekside Grill..

All men are welcome regardless of experience.  No partner is needed.  This is intended to be a fun game. You are not obligated to attend every week.

Call Al Smith at 949-8325 if you are interested or just come.