Tuesday May 28, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday June 4, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday June 11, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday June 18, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday June 25, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday July 2, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday July 9, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday July 16, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday July 23, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday July 30, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday August 6, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday August 13, 2019 9:30 AM
Tuesday August 20, 2019 9:30 AM

The Women’s Bridge Group meets every Tuesday at 9:30 in the Card Room upstairs at Dollar Clubhouse.

We usually fill 4-5 tables for Bridge. Many of our new members are finding friends within this bridge group.

 Donna Walls has stepped down after many years as the coordinator of this group. Thank you, Donna!

Now we have new coordinators, Bev Pincus at 954-7964 or bevpincus7@gmail.com
and Jane Salzfass at 954-1817 or jane.salzfass@gmail.com.

For any questions or more info contact Bev or Jane.