Tuesday December 4, 2018

Wednesday December 5, 2018

Thursday December 6, 2018

Friday December 7, 2018

Saturday December 8, 2018

Sunday December 9, 2018

Monday December 10, 2018

Tuesday December 11, 2018

Wednesday December 12, 2018

Thursday December 13, 2018

Friday December 14, 2018

Saturday December 15, 2018

Sunday December 16, 2018

Monday December 17, 2018

Tuesday December 18, 2018

Wednesday December 19, 2018

Thursday December 20, 2018

Friday December 21, 2018

Saturday December 22, 2018

Sunday December 23, 2018

Monday December 24, 2018

Tuesday December 25, 2018

Wednesday December 26, 2018

Thursday December 27, 2018

Friday December 28, 2018

Saturday December 29, 2018

Sunday December 30, 2018

Monday December 31, 2018

Tuesday January 1, 2019

Wednesday January 2, 2019

Thursday January 3, 2019

Friday January 4, 2019

Saturday January 5, 2019

Sunday January 6, 2019

Monday January 7, 2019

Tuesday January 8, 2019

Wednesday January 9, 2019

Thursday January 10, 2019

Friday January 11, 2019

Saturday January 12, 2019

Sunday January 13, 2019

Monday January 14, 2019

Tuesday January 15, 2019

Wednesday January 16, 2019

Thursday January 17, 2019

Friday January 18, 2019

Saturday January 19, 2019

Sunday January 20, 2019

Monday January 21, 2019

Tuesday January 22, 2019

Wednesday January 23, 2019

Thursday January 24, 2019

Friday January 25, 2019

Saturday January 26, 2019

Sunday January 27, 2019

The Women’s Bridge Group meets every Tuesday at 9:30 in the Card Room upstairs at Dollar Clubhouse.

We usually fill 4-5 tables for Bridge. Many of our new members are finding friends within this bridge group.

Our coordinator is Jane Salzfass at 925-954-1817 or jane.salzfass@gmail.com.

Bev Pincus at 925-954-7964 or bevpincus7@gmail.com is the backup coordinator.

For any questions or more info contact Jane.